Neuroimmunology & Neuroinfection – The Chapter

The Neuroimmunology and Neuroinfectious Council was formed on 6th of June 2015 during the Malaysian Society Neuroscience annual meeting.

The meeting was held in Weil Hotel,Ipoh, Perak.

The protem committee consisted of Prof Tan Chong Tin(Chairperson), Dr. Joyce Pauline Joseph (Vice-Chairperson), Assoc Prof Dr. Rabani Remli ( Honorary Secretary), and Assoc Prof Dr. Suhaila binti Abdullah ( Honorary Secretary), Dr. Siva Seeta Ramaiah ( Honorary Treasurer) and Prof Tan Chong Tin (Chairperson), Dr. Rose Izura (Committee member) and Dr. Low Soon Chai (Committee member).

The chapter aims to promote education, awareness and research in Neuroimmunology and Neuroinfectious diseases. The council was officially launched on 3rd September 2016.

Comments are closed